Board of Directors 2014

Christian Strömbäck

Chairman of the Board

Christian Strömbäck
Third year student of B.Sc. in Technology. Member of the Board since January 2012.
Email: chstro@kth.se

Alexander Gustafsson

Vice Chairman of the Board

Alexander Gustafsson
First year student of M.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Financial Mathematics. Member of the Board since January 2013.
Email: alegus@kth.se

Johan Lindblad

Head of Treasury

Johan Lindblad
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management. Member of the Board since May 2013.
Email: jlin6@kth.se

Matilda Olin

Head of Marketing

Matilda Olin
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Energy Systems. Member of the board since January 2014.
Email: matoli@kth.se

Jakob Hallmer

Head of IT

Jakob Hallmer
Second year student of M.Sc. in Engineering Physics majoring Financial Mathematics. Member of the Board since May 2013.
Email: hallmer@kth.se

Adam Wakid

Trading Lab

Adam Wakid
Second year student of M.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Financial Mathematics. Member of the Board since January 2014.
Email: wakid@kth.se

Philip Steinkeller

Head of Member Relations

Philip Steinkeller
Third year student of B.Sc. in Civil Engineering and Urban Management. Member of the Board since January 2014.
Email: phiste@kth.se

Neha Prakash

Member Relations

Neha Prakash
Third year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance, second year student of LLM in Law (University of Stockholm) and third year student of B.Sc. in Business and Economics (University of Stockholm). Member of the Board since January 2013.
Email: nehap@kth.se

Sercan Samanci

Corporate Relations

Sercan Samanci
Third year student of B.Sc. in Engineering Physics. Member of the board since January 2014.
Email: samanci@kth.se

Johan Lewenhaupt

Corporate Relations

Johan Lewenhaupt
Second year student of B.Sc. in Engineering Physics. Member of the board since January 2014.
Email: johanlew@kth.se

Former Chairman of the Board

Peter Tuoma

Chairman of the Board

Peter Touma
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring in Applied Mathematics. Member of the Board since January 2013.
Email: ptouma@kth.se

Former Corporate Relations

Sofia Gavefalk

Corporate Relations

Sofia Gavefalk
First year student of M.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Financial Mathematics. Member of the Board from September 2013 to October 2014.
Email: gavefalk@kth.se

Former Head of Marketing

Emelie Johansson

Head of Marketing

Emelie Johansson
Second year student of M.Sc. in Bioentrepreneurship (Karolinska Institutet/KTH). Member of the Board since May 2013.
Email: emelie.johansson.2@stud.ki.se